Sir Patrick Brown, Non-Executive Chairman
Dr Andy Samuel, Chief Executive
Robert Armour, Non-Executive Director
Mary Hardy, Non-Executive Director and Audit and Risk Committee Chair
Hedvig Ljungerud, Director of Strategy
Frances Morris-Jones, Non-Executive Director and Senior Independent Director
Gunther Newcombe, Director of Operations
Stuart Payne, Director of HR and Supply Chain
Nicola Granger, Chief Financial Officer
Tom Wheeler, Director of Regulation