News

- Announcement

COVID-19 response

As the COVID-19 situation continues to quickly change, we want to inform you of our response.

The OGA is continuing to remain focused on supporting the UK oil and gas industry through this difficult time. In support of our people, all our staff have been asked to work remotely. Our offices remain closed to visitors and many meetings will be rescheduled or held over video conferencing or phone. Key focus areas for the immediate term include:

The OGA has also launched a new web page with useful information regarding coronavirus business support for the UK oil and gas industry which can be accessed here

How to contact us

Please continue to contact us as before, ideally by email. Useful email addresses:

General correspendence oga.correspondence@ogauthority.co.uk

Accounts Payable accountspayable@ogauthority.co.uk

Accounts Receivable accountsreceivable@ogauthority.co.uk

Approvals approvals@ogauthority.co.uk

Consents consents@ogauthority.co.uk

Decommissioning decom.team@ogauthority.co.uk

Disputes and sanctions disputesandsanctions@ogauthority.co.uk

Exploration & Appraisal (offshore only) offshore.exploration@ogauthority.co.uk

Information and Samples ISC@ogauthority.co.uk

Investor Relations investor.relations@ogauthority.co.uk

Licence Relinquishments Licence.Relinquishments@ogauthority.co.uk

Licensee Finance licensee.finance@ogauthority.co.uk

Levy enquiries Levy.enquiries@ogauthority.co.uk

MER UK FORUM oga.merukforum@ogauthority.co.uk

NDR NDR@ogauthority.co.uk

Offshore Well Operations Offshore.Well.Operations@ogauthority.co.uk

Oil and Gas Licensing oilandgaslicensing@ogauthority.co.uk

Onshore onshore@ogauthority.co.uk

Petroleum Measurement and Allocation Team metering@ogauthority.co.uk

PPRS_Support PPRS_Support@ogauthority.co.uk

Press Office oga.pressoffice@ogauthority.co.uk

Recruitment OGARecruitment@ogauthority.co.uk

UK Energy Portal ukop@ogauthority.co.uk

Upstream Emergency upstream.emergency@gauthority.co.uk

Our switchboard remains open: Telephone: 0300 020 1010 or 1090.

Keep me informed