Efficiency Task Force


  Industry lead supported by Oil & Gas UK


Walter Thain (Petrofac)

Stephen Marcos Jones (Oil & Gas UK), support lead

Colette Cohen (OGTC)

Neil McCulloch (EnQuest)

Terry Savage (Global Energy Group)

Morten Kelstrup (Maersk)

Bob Drummond (Hydrasun)

Steve Duthie – Technip (Subsea Technology)

Line Kaldestad (Statoil)

Martin Bruce (ENGIE)

Ian Davidson – Score Group (Valves)

Mark Richardson – Apache (Culture & Behaviours)

The task force has key relationships with the Oil & Gas UK Board and the Oil and Gas Authority.

Contact details

For further information regarding the Efficiency Task Force, please contact: